Skip to main content
Term Dates

Term Dates

2022

Term 1

Monday 24th January to Thursday 31st March

Term 2

Tuesday 19th April to Friday 24th June 

Term 3

Monday 11th July to Friday 16th September 

Term 4

Tuesday 4th October to Friday 2nd December (12pm finish)

Public Holiday Dates 2022

Wednesday 26th January – Australia Day Public Holiday 

Friday 15th April – Good Friday (during school holidays)

Monday 18th April – Easter Monday (during school holidays)

Monday 25th April – ANZAC Day 

Monday 2nd May – Labour Day

Friday 17th June – Show Holiday 

Monday 3rd October – Queen’s Birthday (during school holidays)

Pupil Free Days 2022 (no school)

18, 19, 20, 21 January

Friday 2nd September - Reflective Practice Day

IPRASS Days 2022 (no school)

Friday, 1st April

Friday, 12th August (Rodeo)